Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Billabong Pro Tahiti Underway at Teahupoo

Tuesday, May 13, 2008: TEAHUPOO, Tahiti Round 1 of the Billabong Pro Tahiti – Stop No. 3 of 11 on the ASP World Tour – will commence in clean three foot (one metre) waves at 7am this morning. Dean Morrison (AUS), Jordy Smith (ZAF) and Ricky Basnett (ZAF) are in the first heat of the day. Heats will be 30-minutes in duration. Event officials are aiming to wrap up Round 1 by approximately 3pm, at which point the… Continue

Billabong Pro Tahiti Round 1 Highlights

No comments: